2015-0128: Books I’ve Read

image

I’m not really one to read fiction, haven’t read much of it at all in my life, but since having to read fiction for school I have learned to have an appreciation for it. It’s a nice break from reading I normally do. Unfortunately with fiction I can breeze through a book pretty quickly.

I read this book in about four hours over the course of two days and only did that because I had other things to do.

I liked this book very much. I’ve liked the authors writing for years, he’s someone I’ve known for quite some time. I like how much of Connecticut is put into the book. The story is intriguing, the messages standout, I thought character development was good. Wasn’t exactly feeling the ending but being that book 2 is already on my shelf well have to see what happens. But I have a few other books to read before that I think.

Please leave your thoughts. Sometimes the only way one can find the truth is to examine all possibilities.

