Quick Thoughts On Blogging… 2012-1117

I have respect for those who can keep their blogs fresh with strictly original content multiple times a week. I do not have the time nor do I always have the willpower to do so, not to mention I have so many things going on in my mind that I release those thoughts into my journal IF anything at all.

I do see that some have the courage and fortitude to actually speak on things I feel need to broached in public, but too often I choose not to put pen to paper for the public on some of those topics. There are many reasons it feels like, and some I am not sure I should have. I know I tend to be controversial in my view points especially with many of the religious folk that I know and in some ways I know that peoples perception is fickle and extreme. I care about other peoples perception of me because what people think of you can change what they do for or to you. I care more about them having an accurate perception of me and unfortunately even those closest to me don’t always have a view of me that I believe is completely accurate.

Please leave your thoughts. Sometimes the only way one can find the truth is to examine all possibilities.

