I Take Responsibility For My Words

I take responsibility for my words.

I often get misunderstood and I have often offended. My intention is not to offend, but I am not always going to hold my tongue just because I know that what I have to say will not be accepted.

I accept correction regardless of the way it is given, but be warned the way you provide correction can determine whether or not you will ever interact with me again.

Also I give apologies when necessary; I have no problem acknowledging I am wrong, because I want to be aligned with what is right. But I will say this…. do not fight my opinion with your opinion, fight my opinion with facts. We can share opinions and discuss opinions but we cannot fight about opinions.

  • Cobalt TiNor
  • 2012-0819
Please leave your thoughts. Sometimes the only way one can find the truth is to examine all possibilities.

