I Can Appreciate A… 2012-0701

I can appreciate a different point of view but to think so low of every view but your own? It doesn’t make sense that you should think so highly of yourself when time after time history repeats itself and proves us wrong despite how many technological advancements we make.

If you want to get on me because I said “I don’t know” and “I don’t think” you might want to take a look at history and stumble upon what will happen to you. No one has all the answers and for me to refute your opinion with opinion is pointless for the most part unless your open minded.

– Cobalt TiNor

Please leave your thoughts. Sometimes the only way one can find the truth is to examine all possibilities.

