Stubborn Myths And Fallacies 01

I hate to see so many people believing and propagating obvious falsehoods and myths, so I guess simplistically speaking I just want to put forth my opinions, state obvious facts, and simply contradict in some instances. These myths and fallacies cannot always be contradicted by pure facts so I can’t promise that; what I can promise is my opinion.

________________________________________________

A few days ago here in May 2012 I heard yet another myth that people would like to be true.

“Sucess without God is failure; only what you do for Christ will last!!”

Really? So why has life and the world in general gotten progressively worse? And for those type of people and the holy rollers that say that things will be rectified in the afterlife and washed away then why does hell supposedly exist? Contradictory concepts if you ask me.

Please leave your thoughts. Sometimes the only way one can find the truth is to examine all possibilities.

